FINANCE AND AUDIT COMMITTEE

This Committee Meets the Third Thursday of Every Month

MEMBER: One Elected Department Director or Designee: Mary Vuksich-Schafer, Assessor (Chair)

MEMBER: Lane County Commissioner: Pat Farr

MEMBER: Lane County Commissioner: Heather Buch

County Administrator - non voting: Steve Mokrohisky, County Administrator

County Counsel - non voting: Andrea Nagles, Assistant County Counsel 2

Non-voting Department Managers or Support Staff: Christine Moody, Budget and Planning Manager

Non-voting Department Managers or Support Staff: Greg Holmes, Financial Services Manager